Dull Olive-Green Outfit

Hey guys!

Whooo.. Its Friday! And its a long weekend due to Holiday. So, I prepared something extra special outfit that symbolize my excitement.

This kind of muddy green color outfit makes my day. I wear something today that my mood just goes way up. I have always loved fashion because it’s a great way to express my mood. Just like it’s the proof that intelligent frivolity can be something creative and positive.

And I’m definitely a shoe lover. The right pair of shoes can change the feel of an outfit, and even change how a woman feels about herself. It’s unarguable that I wore the right shoes from Zalora that added the elegance of my outfit.

Nowadays, ripped jeans are trending, as being a big fan of the style; I am wearing my favorite RedGirl Ripped Jeans from Zalora, which I found on one of the most comfortable jeans I have. Worry no more about squeezing into too tight jeans (since I am getting fatter and fatter.. Haha)


Signature

53 thoughts on “Dull Olive-Green Outfit

  1. Kandja xx says:

    I’m loving neutrals, mattes, and nudes AGAIN this season, lol! So this is such a pretty ootd. The gold details accentuate the olive really well xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

