Summer Vibe – Fit Flare Dress

For me summer is the perfect season of all because you can wear whatever you like and the vibe it has is something special; I don’t know why but for me it’s exquisite!

Recently, I’ve come acroas with fit flare dress, body-con dresses and crop tops with accessories of straw hat, headband and basket bags. If you’d think that you’re kinda chubby, you don’t have to worry about that because there are perfect plus size dresses for you to fit in too.

You know, girls are always prepared when it comes to summer outing and of course, we always make sure that we have the right outfit to wear! So.. I have listed here my ideal outfit for this season.

Side Slit Ribbed Dress$17.49

Shoulder Ties Fit And Flare Midi Dress$28.02

Wide Strap Bodycon Sweater Dress$14.49

Tropical Print Cut Out Flared Dress  – $18.98

Finally, here’s my favorite picks of all from Rosegal:

Off Shoulder Printed Chiffon Top$15.27

Off The Shoulder Flounce Striped Shirt Dress$22.17

Fringed Beach Cardigan Kimono Cover Up$15.26

I hope my idea of a perfect summer outfit works also for you girls! Thank you so much for visiting and reading my new blog post. I wish you find these pieces gorgeous!

Love,
Katrina Isha

7 Comments Add yours

  1. Ashley says:

    These dresses are all perfect for summer!

    -Ashley
    Le Stylo Rouge

    Like

  2. I love your picks!

    Have an awesome day!
    xx, Kris

    https://dreamingofpink.wordpress.com

    Like

  3. Margot says:

    I love this selection of summer outfits !
    They’re perfect.
    xx,
    Margot
    https://troughthepasturesofthesky.com/

    Like

  4. LENPARENT says:

    These looks are amazing, Kat! Perfect summer essentials. Love them all! Thanks for sharing!
    Have a wonderful week!
    Much love, Len
    http://www.lenparent.com
    XO

    Like

Leave a Reply

