Denim Jumpsuit 

Hello girls! How you doin? So glad its Saturday cause it’s RESTDAY and time for OOTD. 🙂

Since childhood I’m a fan of jumper/jumpsuit, but I don’t have the guts to wear that style before. And also I was thinking that denim jumpsuit was something that would be easily fade in style. But when I tried to wear it today, I realize that this Denim jumpsuit is a timeless fashion that will never fade and has been an everyday symbol of style.

So I matched it with sleeveless, red sneakers and choker (the most trending nowadays). Of course, you can have your own way to express your taste of fashion. You can even pair it with shirt and high heel shoes.

 

I hope you guys love my OOTD Denim Jumpsuit from Sammydress. Don’t forget to subscribe. 🙂

Have a happy weekend 😙😙

SEARCHES RELATED TO: 
How long does it take to get pink eye after being exposed? 
How to store contact lenses without solution or case?
How to store contact lenses in emergency?
How to get rid of blurry eyes after swimming?
Which insurance does Walmart vision center accept?

           ADS BY KOEES

Love,
Katrina Isha

32 responses to “Denim Jumpsuit ”

  1. I agree that denim jumpsuits are timeless pieces. I love how you added a chambray blouse to the look to create a denim on denim. Have a lovely weekend Katrina.
    New post on….www.fashionstylemogul.com

    Like

    1. Thank you so much babe, Honestly, I’m not really confident on my outfit haha. I think that my shoes is not perfect to denim jumpsuit, but I realize that you don’t need to follow trends to be stylish instead of making my own style. 🙂 I also wish you the same babe. ❤

      Like

  2. Loving this denim jumpsuit in you! Absolute adorable. Kisses! 😘😘

    Like

    1. Oh you’re just the sweetest, Thanks ❤

      Liked by 1 person

  3. The braids; berry lips; the choker; the denim jumpsuit and double denim.., fabulous ’90s trends. Lately, I’m all about the comeback of the ’90s styles:

    Throwback The ’90s – Braids; Door Knocker Earrings & Parting Your Hair Down The Middle

    Vivienne X

    Like

    1. Absolutely, I also love everything in 90’s trends. Thank you hun!

      Liked by 1 person

  4. This outfit is great, we love it!

    We have a new post up on the blog, would love to know your thoughts:

    https://thefashionplaceblog.com/

    x

    Like

    1. Thank you girl, I’ll surely visit your site. :*

      Like

  5. such a cool jumpsuit and love the red converse!
    http://www.layersofchic.com

    Like

  6. Those overalls look so good on you, girl, I love the way you’ve style them with the converse and your hair looks so good with the vibe of the outfit, too! Thanks so much for sharing and I hope you have a great weekend ahead, girlie!

    XO,

    Jalisa
    http://www.thestylecontour.com

    Like

    1. Ohhh. so nice of you to say! Thank you for your sweet comment. 🙂 I also wish you the same girl!

      Like

  7. You look great girl in this distressed denim jumpsuit. I like how you did your hair, it suits with the outfit.

    http://www.busyandfab.com

    Like

    1. Oh my gosh… so nice of you to say! Thank you

      Like

  8. I love how casual you look in these overalls dear, especially paired with those chucks!

    xoxo
    http://www.atsunamatsui.com

    Like

    1. Thanks hun! So glad you appreciate it

      Like

  9. Simply stunning! Great styling as always! Happy Sunday!
    Much love, Len

    Like

    1. Ohh thanks Len! I also wish you the same. ❤

      Like

  10. totally love this look on you babe!

    Xo, Shaine
    Bad Habits

    Like

  11. I love this chic casual look! You look amazing and those red shoes are a great addition to this look.

    http://www.naturallyfarout.com
    -Kierra

    Like

    1. Oh you’re just the sweetest, Thanks ❤

      Like

  12. Love the denim overalls! Such a perfect staple!

    xx

    Nicole | http://toogoldstreet.com

    Like

    1. Happy to know you love it. Thank you

      Like

  13. Hi babe, I really adore this jumpsuit, you look so chic in it.
    Have a great weekend, thanks for sharing always great content
    xoxo
    Hadasah//www.styletolove.com

    Like

    1. Thanks so much babe! It means a lot! and I also wish you the same.

      Like

  14. Gorgeous and HOT darling 🙂 Thanks for the inspiration!
    Much love, Len
    http://www.lenparent.com

    Like

  15. Love your outfit, and your hairstyle
    Looking so cool
    xx
    https://theonethattravels.wordpress.com/

    Like

Leave a comment