Superb Online Shop! Banggood Wishlist

Hello girls! How are you today? Are you looking for an online shop that has almost everything? I highly suggest Banggood.com they sell from Apparel, Shoes, Health & Beauty, Gadgets, Toys, and more.

Visiting their site is no regret, I find this a modern, irresistible with an affordable prices. They always offers promotion which helps you save a bit. After browsing their shop, I decided to make a Wishlist to share my best ideas to feed you hunger for fashion.

wishlist1

  1. Casual Women Loose Printing Long Sleeve Elegant Dress$22.69
  2. Vintage Women Printing Long Sleeve Loose Ethnic Dress$32.23
  3. Casual Women Loose Long sleeve Striped Pockets Long T-Shirt$24.59
  4. Casual Women Double Pockets Solid Color O Neck Long Sleeve Irregular T-shirt$27.65
  5. Women Boho Drawstring Floral Half Sleeve Loose Mini Dress$11.99
  6. Turtleneck Collar Thick Solid Bat Long Sleeve Pockets Loose Dress$34.39

sandals1

7. Women Chunky Heel Lace Up Sandals Suede Strappy Peep Toe Sandals22.36
8. Women Flat High Wedge Ankle Strap Slingbacks Strappy Peep Toe Platform Shoes$19.18
9. Women Summer Fashion Outdoor Bohemia Gladiator Flat Knee High Zipper Sandals Shoes$35.78

My fashion statement depends on my mood but preferably girly and classy thingy. But today, I found the new trends as my fashion sense, I totally love the “Boho/Bohemian” style. So some of my chosen stuff are Boho type, because of its comfortable silhouette and design.

Everything I choose re fabulous, you don’t need to do more effort just to emphasize its design. By simply adding accessories to have a personalized style and paired with sandals or shoes will look extraordinary.

I hope you guys love my fashion taste. If you guys have queries just comment below or contact me. :* :*

xoxo,

signature3.png

36 thoughts on “Superb Online Shop! Banggood Wishlist

    • Katrina Fernandez says:

      Thanks you so much, Jalisa! it means a lot! and I also wish you the same. And you better check their site, I’m sure you will love their products. I will post product review soon, so that you can have more ideas how amazing their service is.

      Like

Leave a Reply

